A How-To Guide To Being Awesome Everyday

I always think about how fantastic it would be to feel at my best every single day of my life. Despite any of life’s low points and even if my best for that day would only have the potential of being 50%, then I want to feel the best 50% I can possibly be. I always wondered how that could be possible and, through many days of trials and tribulations, I had moments when I surely doubted that maintaining such high levels of potential were even doable. But, then listening to my inner self and playing around with concepts that experts would tell me were “best for me to do,” I started to have some fleeting realizations. I spent years in trial and error and, getting frustrated, I came to the lonely conclusion that feeling awesome everyday was just not possible. It wasn’t until I realized that I just needed to “BE.” And I needed to “be” me. When I allowed myself to just “be” and “exist,” I realized the amazing potential that each day had for me and what I could give back to the world around me every single day. Suddenly, “being” created elevated “feelings” and I suddenly started to deeply feel the awesomeness that I longed for for so very long. This was when I realized that feeling my best….regardless of what was going on in my life…was genuinely possible. And so the journey continues…

One thing I did realize and I now adopted as truth, was that certain behaviors I did or didn’t do every day made a huge difference in how easy it was to access my daily personal best. When I slacked, I felt it inside and when I pushed through and stayed on course, my happiness, efficiency, inner energy, strength, body weight, stress-levels..etc, etc…were so much more consistently better. Through many years of research and personal trial and error, here is what I found!

Howtobeawesomeeveryday

For a larger view, go here:  http://wp.me/a3CCfs-8J

Each one of you has the potential to be your absolute personal best every single day of your life. Even if your personal best on a tough day only begins at 50%, then you can access that 50% with all your heart. If I could do it, so can you. Have an amazing day!

ACTION STEP: Take action now! How can you be awesome every day and how can you incorporate some (or all) of these tips into your daily life so that you can be at your personal best? Create a routine so that it becomes easy and second nature. I want you to comment below or email me through my website, Facebook, or Twitter and tell me all about it.

Do you have other routines and tactics that you use to be just friggin’ awesome everyday? I want to hear all about it! Live your life with passion and purpose…

Did you like what you read? If so, then get yourself over to http://www.tansyrodgers.com and sign up for my FREE newsletter. That’s how you receive my newsletters to your inbox and get to hear first hand about deals, news, and exciting new events that I only share with my newsletter subscribers!

Leave a Reply

