What gets me inspired? For me, it is

What gets me inspired? For me, it is the small things. The sound of the wind when I stand outside on a breezy day, the humming of the tires on a peaceful drive home at night, the feeling of warmth as the sun beats down on my skin. It’s the energy I receive after tapping into the world around me. By clearing my mind and being mindful to my surroundings, I notice so many beauties. I can see the possibilities and the potential that I have. By being mindful, I become highly aware. Rejuvenated. Inspired. Look for the small things in life and embrace what is going on around you… You too may just be inspired!

Leave a Reply

